Return Directory


Campus
Contact
Phone
Email

Arlington Heights

Daisy Ramirez 847-718-6700

dramirez@robertmorris.edu

Bensenville

Daisy Ramirez

630-787-7800 dramirez@robertmorris.edu

Chicago

Ofelia Valdez 312-935-4070 ovaldez@robertmorris.edu

DuPage

Katie Smialek - Day
Patty Alves- Eve

630-375-8002
630-375-8003
ksmialek@robertmorris.edu
palves@robertmorris.edu

Elgin

Ofelia Valdez 312-935-4070 ovaldez@robertmorris.edu

Lake County

Erin Ginn 847-578-7112 eginn@robertmorris.edu

Orland Park

Panorea Bakutis

708-226-5354

pbakutis@robertmorris.edu

Peoria

Lakyn Richard 217-726-1605 lrichard@robertmorris.edu

Springfield

Elizabeth Dinardo 217-726-1630 edinardo@robertmorris.edu

 

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456). Robert Morris serves over 7000 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.