Return Directory


Campus
Contact
Phone
Email

Arlington Heights

Daisy Ramirez 847-718-6700

dramirez@robertmorris.edu

Bensenville

Daisy Ramirez

630-787-7800 dramirez@robertmorris.edu

Chicago

Ofelia Valdez 312-935-4439 ovaldez@robertmorris.edu

DuPage

Catherine Lockwood 

630-375-8003
clockwood@robertmorris.edu

Elgin

Veronica Saucedo 847-622-5900 ovaldez@robertmorris.edu

Lake County

Erin Ginn 847-578-7112 eginn@robertmorris.edu

Orland Park

Ana Mendez

708-226-5354

amendez@robertmorris.edu

Peoria

Mason Riley
217-726-1605 mariley@robertmorris.edu

Springfield

Elizabeth Dinardo 217-726-1630 edinardo@robertmorris.edu

 

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456) and authorized by the Illinois Board of Higher Education (1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377, 217.782.2551, IBHE Feedback). Robert Morris serves over 4500 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.