Campus Life

Graduate school should be more than time spent in a classroom. At Robert Morris University, there are plenty of opportunities to experience growth beyond the classroom and have fun. Student life at our eight locations helps to create a community of students. You can join one of our many clubs or student organizations from the accounting club to the soccer club. Share your interests, network, learn about future careers and bond with other students.

Participate in your favorite sport or root for one of our many sports teams. Work out at the fitness center or just relax and enjoy a cup of coffee at the cafe. Enjoy the college experience and be a part of a dynamic campus community.


Check out what RMU has to offer:



Our Graduate Degrees

Master of Business Administration

  • Management
  • Human Resource Management
  • Management/HR Management
  • Management/Finance
  • Accounting
  • Accounting/Finance

Master of Information Systems

  • Business Analytics
  • Information Security
  • Mobile Computing
  • Information Systems Management

Master of Management

  • Higher Education Administration
  • Health Care Administration
  • Law Enforcement Administration
  • Sports Administration

Master of Science

  • Human Performance


Connect with us!

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Join us on LinkedIn!

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456) and authorized by the Illinois Board of Higher Education (1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377, 217.782.2551, IBHE Feedback). Robert Morris serves over 4500 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.