Transfer & Articulation Agreements

To ensure your seamless transfer process we have designed transfer guides, course and program transfer agreements between RMU and a community college, for the following community colleges. Click on your community college to view the transfer guide.

Articulation Agreements

Specialized "2 Plus 2" agreements have been developed with the following colleges. Click on your community college to view the "2 plus 2" agreement.

Robert Morris University has entered into agreements with community colleges allowing admission to both Robert Morris University and the community college simultaneously.  Students attend the community college for the first part of their college career with the intention of completing the bachelor's degree at Robert Morris University.

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456) and authorized by the Illinois Board of Higher Education (1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377, 217.782.2551, IBHE Feedback). Robert Morris serves over 4500 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.