Return Directory


Campus
Contact
Phone
Email

Arlington Heights

Daisy Ramirez 847-718-6700

dramirez@robertmorris.edu

Bensenville

Daisy Ramirez

630-787-7800 dramirez@robertmorris.edu

Chicago

Ofelia Valdez 312-935-4070 ovaldez@robertmorris.edu

DuPage

Veronica Saucedo 708-226-5354 vsaucedo@robertmorris.edu

Elgin

Ofelia Valdez 312-935-4070 ovaldez@robertmorris.edu

Lake County

Erin Ginn 847-578-7112 eginn@robertmorris.edu

Orland Park

Patty Alves

708-226-5354

palves@robertmorris.edu

Peoria

Lakyn Richard 217-823-3290 lrichard@robertmorris.edu

Springfield

Elizabeth Dinardo 217-726-1606 edirnardo@robertmorris.edu

 

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456). Robert Morris serves over 7000 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.