MGSM Offices & Staff

Main Contact Information

401 S. State Street
Chicago, IL 60605
800.225.1520
mgsm@robertmorris.edu 

Dean of Graduate Studies
Dr. Kayed Akkawi
800.225.1520   kakkawi@robertmorris.edu

Dean of Graduate Enrollment
Fernando Villeda
800.225.1520   fvilleda@robertmorris.edu

 

Admissions

Kristen Elliott, Director of Graduate Relations (Chicago Campus)
312.935.4818    kelliott@robertmorris.edu

Anastasios Goulos, Canine Deputy Sheriff, Director of Graduate Relations
708-997-1470 agoulos@robertmorris.edu

Betty OLeary, Director of Corporate Relations
312-935-4811 boleary@robertmorris.edu

Panorea Bakutis, Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Admissions (DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, and Schaumburg Campuses)
708-226-5356 pbakutis@robertmorris.edu

Betsy Van Hoff, Dean of Graduate Relations (Schaumburg and DuPage Campuses)
312-813-5140 bvanhoff@robertmorris.edu

Academic Advising

Carlos Vale, Graduate Student Manager (Chicago Campus)
312.935.6035   cvale@robertmorris.edu

Diane Allen, Graduate Advisor  (Peoria/Schaumburg/Springfield Campuses)
847.969.4074    dallen@robertmorris.edu

Madonna Giampietro, Student Advisor (DuPage Campus)
630.375.8196    mgiampietro@robertmorris.edu

Loretta Murphy, Student Advisor (Orland Park Campus)
708.226.5349    lmurphy@robertmorris.edu

Marybeth Hedmark, Director of Education/Graduate Advisor (Lake County Campus)
847.578.7126   mhedmark@robertmorris.edu

Financial Services

Chicago Campus
Kathleen Meller
312.935.6036   kmeller@robertmorris.edu

DuPage Campus
Andrea Johnson
630.375.8155   andreajohnson@robertmorris.edu

Lake County Campus
Gema Mariscal
847.578.7123    gmariscal@robertmorris.edu  

Orland Park Campus
Jim Kunkel
708.226.5521   jkunkel@robertmorris.edu

Peoria Campus
Donna Kuntz
309.636.8665   dkuntz@robertmorris.edu

Schaumburg Campus
Leigh Brinson
312.935.4408   lbrinson@robertmorris.edu

Springfield Campus
Amanda Spindel
217.793.4177   aspindel@robertmorris.edu

introtomgsmbutton
applyonline2
Visit RMU
Request Info

Our Graduate Degrees

Master of Business Administration

  • Management
  • Human Resource Management
  • Management/HR Management
  • Management/Finance
  • Accounting
  • Accounting/Finance
     

Master of Information Systems

  • Business Analytics
  • Information Security
  • Mobile Computing


Master of Management

  • Design & Media
  • Higher Education Administration
  • Health Care Administration
  • Law Enforcement Administration
  • Sports Administration

 

Connect with us!

Follow us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Join us on LinkedIn!

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456). Robert Morris serves over 7000 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.