Library Information

The Library is located on the 7th floor of the Robert Morris Center and is accessible via the south elevators. A current institution ID is necessary to access the library.

  

Locations

Chicago Library

401 S. State Street

Chicago  IL 60605

312-935-2202


Branch Campuses 

 

Dupage Library

The Library is located on the second floor.

905 Meridian Lake Drive
Aurora, IL 60504

630-375-8209

 

Elgin Library

1707 North Randall Road, Suite 180
Elgin, IL 60123

 

Lake County Library

1507 Waukegan Road
Waukegan, IL 60085

847-578-7138

 

Orland Park Library

The library is located on the first floor of the Technology Center at the south end of the building.

82 Orland Square Drive

Orland Park, IL 60462

708-226-5515

 

Peoria Library

211 Fulton Street
Peoria, IL 61602

309-636-8680

 

Springfield Library

3101 Montvale Drive            

Springfield, IL 62704

217-726-1675

 

Chicago Hours

Monday-Thursday 7:30am -10:00pm

Friday- 7:30am-4:30pm

Saturday- 9:00am-4:00pm

Sunday-Closed

Branch campus libraries are usually open the same hours as the buildings, and are closed on Friday and Sunday. Check with a campus director for any variations.

 

STAFF

Rachel Douglas

rdouglas558@robertmorris.edu

 

Sue Dutler

sdutler@robertmorris.edu      

 

Su Erickson

serickson@robertmorris.edu   

 

Gustavo Giles

ggiles@robertmorris.edu      

 

Misty Hiser

mhiser@robertmorris.edu

 

Deirdre Rawls

drawls@robertmorris.du    

 

Johanna Villanueva

jvillanueva@robertmorris.edu

 

 




 

 


 

 


 


 

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456). Robert Morris serves over 7000 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.