Institute of Art and Design

Janice Kaushal
B.F.A., Columbia College
M.F.A., Columbia College

Glenn Canigiani
B.F.A., Carnegie-Mellon University
M.B.A., California State University

Mei-Fen Chen
Cirriculum Chair - Design and Media
B.A., National Cheng Kung University Taiwan
M.S., Indiana University
Ph.D., Indiana University 

Claire Epperly
B.A., The College of Wooster
M.F.A., University of Illinois at Chicago 

Konrad Hack
B.F.A., The School of the Art Institute of Chicago
M.A., Governors State University

Robert Hutchinson
B.A., Oberlin College
M.A., Oberlin College

Michael Kelly

B.S., Chicago State University
M.F.A., University of Michigan 

Rob Kosin
B.S., Loyola University-Chicago
M.L.A. University of Chicago

Shelley La Mantia
Associate Dean, International Studies
B.A., Ray College of Design 
M.A. University of Illinois

John Muchow
B.A., Brooks Institute of Photography

Adrienne Ott

Carolyn Pavelkis
Cirriculum Chair - Graphic Design
B.A., Columbia College
M.F.A., Columbia College

Agnieszka Rowsey

Senior Teaching Fellow
B.F.A, Columbia College
M.A., Columbia College

Mary Russell
B.A., Loyola University of Chicago
M.F.A., The School of the Art Institute -Chicago 

Jessica Salch
B.S. Bradley University
B.S. Bradley University

Daniel Savery
B.S. Western Illinois University
M.A. University of Illinois-Springfield
M.S. Illinois State University

Kristen Sonntag
B.A., Loyola University
M.F.A., Rochester Institute of Technology



Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456). Robert Morris serves over 7000 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.