CAD Advisory Board

Kathy Alcorn CAD/IAD Faculty,
Robert Morris University
Joe Babula President,
Travis Dungan Employment Counselor,
Aerotek Engineering
Luis Gast CAD/ISPD Faculty,
Robert Morris University
Terrill Janssen President,
Property Technologies, Inc.
Dana Levine Interior Designer,
S. Stein & Company
Brad Martin Art Display/CAD Coordinator,
Museum of Contemporary Art
Janet Steidl Registered Interior Designer,
Steidl Associates


Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456) and authorized by the Illinois Board of Higher Education (1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377, 217.782.2551, IBHE Feedback). Robert Morris serves over 4500 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.