Student Support Services Staff

Dr. Pinkey Stewart
Director
(312) 935-6017
pstewart@robertmorris.edu

Angelica Castaneda
Student Coordinator/Financial Counselor
(312) 935-6015
acastaneda@robertmorris.edu

Crystal R. Tillman
Student Advisor/Instructional Focus
(312) 935-6014
ctillman@robertmorris.edu

Alyssa D. Simmons
Administrative Assistant
(312) 935-6100
asimmons@robertmorris.edu 

Tutoring and Supplemental Instruction is available for all SSS participants on Monday - Friday between 8:30am-6:00pm

 

Upward Bound Staff

Carolyn Basley
Director Upward Bound/ Educational Talent Search
(312) 935-4556
cbasley@robertmorris.edu

Cornell Shelby II
Academic Coordinator
(312) 935-4568
cshelby@robertmorris.edu

Yolanda Pittman
Project Assistant
(312) 935-4564
ypittman@robertmorris.edu

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456). Robert Morris serves over 7000 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.