Community Resident Partnership Grant

Residents of the communities listed below who attend the Arlington Heights and Bensenville campuses will receive the Community Education Grant of up to $28,500 a year (5 quarters) toward a Bachelor Degree through fall of 2015. Communities included in the Education Partnership Grant are:

Arlington Heights Communities

  • Arlington Heights
  • Buffalo Grove
  • Mount Prospect
  • Prospect Heights
  • Wheeling


Bensenville Communities

  • Addison
  • Bensenville
  • Elk Grove Village


Call 847-718-6700 or email for details on the grant.

Visit RMU
Request Info

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456) and authorized by the Illinois Board of Higher Education (1 N. Old State Capitol Plaza Suite 333, Springfield, Illinois 62701-1377, 217.782.2551, IBHE Feedback). Robert Morris serves over 4500 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.