Academic Calendar

Quarters Start

Quarters End

Mon July 15, 2013 Sat September 21, 2013
Mon September 23, 2013 Sat November 30, 2013
Mon December 2, 2013 Sat February 15, 2014
Tue February 18, 2014 Sat April 26, 2014
Mon April 28, 2014 Sat July 5, 2014
Mon July 14, 2014 Sat September 20, 2014
Mon September 22, 2014 Sat November 29, 2014
Mon December 1, 2014 Sat February 21, 2015


Holidays & Breaks

Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2013
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2013
Summer Break Monday, July 8, 2013 through Saturday, July 13, 2013
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2013
Thanksgiving Break Thursday, November 28, 2013 through Saturday, November 30, 2013  
Winter Break Tuesday, December 24, 2013 through Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014
President's Day Monday, February 17, 2014
Spring Break Thursday, April 17, 2014 through Saturday, April 19, 2014
Memorial Day Monday, May 26, 2014
Independence Day Friday, July 4, 2014
Summer Break Monday, July 7, 2014 through Saturday, July 12, 2014
Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27, 2014 through Saturday, November 29, 2014

 

Robert Morris University Illinois is a private, not-for-profit associate, baccalaureate, and master's degree-granting institution, accredited by the Higher learning Commission of the North Central Association of Colleges and Schools (230 South LaSalle Street, Chicago, Illinois 60604, 312.263.0456). Robert Morris serves over 7000 students interested in getting an education that meets the demands of today's business, graphic arts, health care, culinary and technical world at its main campus in Chicago as well as at locations in Arlington Heights, DuPage, Elgin, Orland Park, Bensenville, Schaumburg, Springfield, Peoria and Lake County.